Home Ashtanga Yoga Timetable Classes, Courses & Workshops What's New Contact Us
Join our Mailing List
Join our mailing list to receive latest news, timetables, newsletters and information about Ashtanga Yoga.

Sign Up
What's New

CHRISTMAS TIMETABLE 2011
19/12/2011

Please find the below classes running during the Holiday Season and for those students going away, we send our love to you for a safe and happy holiday.
We welcome you back to the mat again in 2012.

Monday 19 December
5.30-11am - Mysore
4.30-7.30pm - Mysore
7am & 7.30pm - Beginner Course - Last week

Tuesday 20 December
5.30-11am - Mysore
4.30-7.30pm - Mysore
7.30pm - Guided Led Class

Wednesday 21 December
5.30-11am - Mysore
4.30-7.30pm - Mysore
7am & 7.30pm - Beginner Course - Last week

Thursday 22 December
5.30-11am - Mysore
4.30-7.30pm - Mysore

Friday 23 December
*7AM – Special Led Christmas Celebration - All students and family & friends welcome. Chai following class
4.30-7.30pm - Mysore

Saturday 24 December
8am-11am - Mysore

Sunday 25 December - CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY
Monday 26 December - CLOSED BOXING DAY

Tuesday 27 December
6-10am - Mysore
4.30-7.30pm - Mysore

Wednesday 28 December
6-10am - Mysore
4.30-7.30pm - Mysore

Thursday 29 December
6-10am - Mysore
4.30-7.30pm - Mysore

Friday 30 December
6-10am - Mysore
4.30-7.30pm - Mysore

Saturday 31 December - CLOSED NEW YEARS EVE
Sunday 1 January - CLOSED NEW YEARS DAY

Monday 02 January
6-10am - Mysore
4.30-7.30pm - Mysore

Tuesday 03 January
6-10am - Mysore
4.30-7.30pm - Mysore

Wednesday 04 January
6-10am - Mysore
4.30-7.30pm - Mysore

Thursday 05 January
6-10am - Mysore
4.30-7.30pm - Mysore

Friday 06 January
6-10am - Mysore
4.30-7.30pm - Mysore

Saturday 07 January
7am - 10am - Mysore
10am - 12pm - Led Class

Sunday 08 January
7-10am - Mysore
10am - Led Class

Monday 09 January
New Timetable & Beginner Courses Commence
CHECK WEBSITE FOR ANY CLASS CHANGES FROM JANUARY 3 2012



Back to News page >>
© Copyright Ashtanga Yoga Space 2017 Website design by Shine Media Group